Scarlett Dunn

Book Synopsis   |   Biography   |   Schedule

Whispering Pines

As a young girl, Rose Langtry feared her gruff, handsome rancher neighbor. Coming back to Colorado after five years, she’s outraged to find Morgan LeMasters ready to hang her brother for rustling. But when the resulting skirmish leaves Rose injured, Morgan’s tender care turns her unease to unexpected closeness and admiration. Stopping Frankie Langtry and his gang has long been Morgan’s priority, yet he can’t resist Rose’s pleas for mercy. As brave and spirited as she is soft-hearted, Rose needs support to keep her family farm from going under, and a marriage of convenience will provide it. Morgan hardly dares to admit, even to himself, his longing for a deeper, truer union. But her brother’s grudge is bringing danger back to Whispering Pines, and it’ll take forgiveness, courage and a bond built on faith to create a family and a future together.

Book Title

Libris ornatus complectitur mel id, malorum voluptua invidunt sed ad. Ad nulla delicatissimi pro. Aliquid invidunt interpretaris duo ne, cum assum partem et. Duo ex modus maiorum, cum in unum eius assum.

Vim te sumo facer disputando. Sed ad omittam fabellas, ad noster quaerendum qui. Noster mentitum sed te, et unum option nam, vis prima eleifend et. Errem dicant suavitate at cum, ad semper malorum debitis nam, ei doctus vocent quo. Mutat commodo eum ad, duo lobortis platonem ut. Duo ea harum melius accusam.

About the Author

Scarlett Dunn has authored seven historical inspirational romance novels. Possessing an adventurous spirit, and a love of history, particularly the stories of the pioneers of the West, led her to write novels that embodies the grit of those early settlers. Scarlett confesses there is a special place in her heart for cowboys, past and present. She lives in Kentucky surrounded by all manner of wildlife, and enjoys long “God walks” where most inspiration strikes.


Saturday, April 21

  • Find me in the Main Bookselling Area!

Pin It on Pinterest