Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez

Jennifer Lynn Alvarez Lies Like Wildfire Young Adult An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart. In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about...
Sharon Cameron

Sharon Cameron

Sharon Cameron Bluebird Young Adult Author of Reese’s Book Club YA Pick The Light in Hidden Places, Sharon Cameron, delivers an emotionally gripping and utterly immersive thriller, perfect for fans of Ruta Sepetys’s Salt to the Sea. In 1946, Eva leaves...
Matt de la Peña

Matt de la Peña

Matt de la Peña Milo Imagines the World   Childrens | Middle Grade | Young Adult Milo Imagines the World is a warm and richly satisfying story from the award-winning and New York Times bestselling picture book duo, about a little boy with a big imagination who...
Helene Dunbar

Helene Dunbar

Helene Dunbar Prelude for Lost Souls Young Adult “Ghost story, love story, and mystery in equal measure, Helene Dunbar’s Prelude for Lost Souls is filled with unforgettable characters who reveal the many ways a life can be haunted. Perfect for fans of The...
Heather Henson

Heather Henson

Heather Henson Wrecked Middle Grade | Young Adult Looking for Alaska meets Breaking Bad in this piercing novel about three teens, caught in the middle of the opioid crisis in rural Kentucky, whose world literally blows up around them. For as long as Miri can remember...
Teri Polen

Teri Polen

Teri Polen Subject A36 Young Adult If genetic engineering could guarantee you and your family perfect health and unparalleled beauty, would you pay top dollar for it? Would you kill for it? Residents of the Colony would. And do. Only the Insurgents can stop them....
Court Stevens

Court Stevens

Court Stevens We Were Kings Young Adult A twenty-year-old crime, an accelerated death penalty, and an elitist family cover-up: Nyla races against the death row clock to save a woman the world is rooting for . . . and against. Which side will you choose? Twenty years...

Pin It on Pinterest